It Hatched!

The critter finally hatched!

img_20170121_160916

I don’t know when it hatched, I expected to here little chirps, but didn’t. My mother checked and told me that it had hatched. About the second egg, the mommy (which is a pigeon if you cannot see it clearly) seems to be sitting either on the egg or the other bird (I hope…)

img_20170121_160907

I did not get too close because I didn’t want to scare the mommy (or daddy, idk) away. I’ll try to track it’s progress in the future.

img_20170121_160925
I am a scary pinkish-yellow blob

SPOILERS:

It is going to look like this soon-

photo2
Leave a Reply

